Toronto Minyan
Shacharit Mincha and Mariv Schedule

*****

Minyan Times For:
Friday April 9 – Friday April 16

Sof Zman Kriat Shma – 9:46AM
Next Shabbat Mevarchim – May 8
Date
Day
Shacharit Mincha
Apr 16 Friday 6:45AM 7:45PM
Candle Lighting 7:44PM
Apr 17 Saturday 8:45AM 7:45PM
Havdalah 8:49PM
Apr 18 Sunday 8:45AM 7:55PM
Apr 19 Monday 6:40AM 7:55PM
Apr 20 Tuesday 6:45AM 7:55PM
Apr 21 Wednesday 6:45AM 7:55PM
Men’s Talmud – 6:45PM
on Zoom
ID: 5227809693 Pass: 147147
Apr 22 Thursday 6:40AM 7:55PM
Apr 23 Friday 6:55AM 8:05PM

–>