Toronto Minyan
Shacharit Mincha and Mariv Schedule

 

Minyan Times For:
Friday March 22 – Friday March 29

Sof Zman Kriat Shma 10:20AM
Next Shabbat Mevarchim – March 30
Date
Day
Shacharit Mincha
Mar. 22 Friday 6:45AM 7:15PM
Mar. 23 Saturday 8:45AM 7:05PM
Mar. 24 Sunday 8:00AM 7:25PM
Mar. 25 Monday 6:40AM 7:25PM
Mar. 26 Tuesday 6:45AM 7:25PM
Mar. 27 Wednesday 6:45AM 7:25PM
Mar. 28 Thursday 6:40AM 7:25PM
Mar. 29 Friday 6:45AM 7:25PM