5779-5781, 2016-2018 Executive of
Beth Jacob V’Anshei Drildz Congregation


President: Joe Somer
1st Vice President Rabbi David Lawrence
2nd Vice President: Ayi Ayayi
Treasurer: Michael Muller
Executive Secretary: Howard Markus
Immediate Past President: Howard Markus
Parnas: Moshe Lichtenstein
Gabbai: Kevin Rochwerg  

As per the Constitution of the Beth Jacob V’Anshei Drildz Congregation, ”All elected Executive Officers and all elected Board Members shall be elected at the Annual Meeting of the Congregation held on the first Sunday of November of each second year.”